Loudoun West Brew Bus – NEW TOUR

Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 10:30am
 in Falls Church, VA

Get On the Brew Bus and Visit VA's Top Breweries!

NoVA Brewery Bus Tour

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 11:30am
 in Falls Church, VA

Get On the Brew Bus and Visit VA's Top Breweries!

The Great Wines of Barolo — Italy

Friday, May 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
 in Washington, DC

Barolo - the "King" of Italian Wines.. Join us for a tasting of 8 outstanding Barolos produced from the Nebbiolo grape. The tasting will highlight the differences in vintages, sub-regions, and producers.

Format: 2014-04-21
Format: 2014-04-21

Taste of Reston

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
 in Reston, VA

Bluejacket Tasting Tour

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
 in Washington, DC

Bluejacket Beer & Food Experience Tour

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 4:30pm
 in Washington, DC

Louisiana State Society Capital Crawfest 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 11:00am
 in Washington, DC

Basic Chocolate Truffle Making Class

Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 1:00pm
 in Washington, DC

South Africa Rising

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
 in Washington, DC

Introduction to Wine Basics (IWB-101)

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 6:30pm
 in Washington, DC

Veggies Veggies Veggies

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11:00am
 in Lovettsville, VA

DC Bourbon Bash

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11:00am
 in Washington, DC

Safeway Barbecue Battle XXII

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11:00am
 in Washington, DC

Chocolate Tasting Class

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
 in Washington, DC

Historic St. Mary's City Beer Festival

Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
 in St. Mary's City, MD

Safeway Barbecue Battle XXII

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 11:00am
 in Washington, DC

Ice Cream Sundays at Dumbarton House

Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 1:00pm
 in Washington, DC

Winemaker Tasting with Jeff McBridge from Benziger Winery

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
 in Columbia, MD

Chocolate Tasting Class

Friday, June 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
 in Washington, DC

Bluejacket Tasting Tour

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
 in Washington, DC

Bluejacket Beer & Food Experience Tour

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 4:30pm
 in Washington, DC